Nintendo Switch: Where You Need To Go

The Nintendo Switch is one of the most anticipated reveals this year which is why you won’t want to miss it. The whole event will be stream live on YouTube and Twitch so mark your calendar and set your alarm.

The Nintendo Switch hard will be announced in Japan but the whole world will be able to watch its live stream. If you are interested, make sure you are on Twitch or YouTube at 8 pm PT or 11 PM ET on the 12th of January 2017. English will be spoken over the presentation.

Once they are done with the hardware announcement, the next presentation to watch will be for the Nintendo Treehouse. We should be hearing about some of the new games that the device will be coming with.

That presentation will be happening on the 13th of January 2017 at 6.30am PT or 9.30am ET.

I am an automotive journalist with 15 years of experience. I am writing articles for the Motoring Crunch magazine. I love everything related to cars, trucks and pickups, as well as motorcycles. My contact e-mail: [email protected]

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

DMCA.com Protection Status
MOTORING CRUNCH
Logo